Uncategorized

Welcome

Hey!

Okay so I’ll be honest, this may just be my latest thing or niche if you will just to keep me going in life. Alternately, this could be the beginning of a future and I guess no body really knows what’s gonna happen. This is basically just going to be about the three most important F’s – Fashion, Friends, and Fu…n times with makeup (I may have pushed the boat out a little for that last one). I’ll essentially be posting things that have inspired me or that I just admire, as well as a couple of life stories incase anyone needs anything to read to make them feel like their own life is better.

I hope you stick around for whatever this becomes, thanks!

xoxo

p.s I’m totally stealing that from Gossip Girl (sorrynotsorry)

Leave a Reply

